Love Letters

Kelly Andrew
Released: 9/19/2014

Name Your Price

Enter what you want to pay below! You can pay anything above $0.99

Add to Cart - $0.99 or more
Listen Now

“Love Letters” is a delicate, emotional, melodic, light orchestral, contemporary instrumental piece that tells a story of togetherness after separation featuring the violinist Kailin Yong.

All music composed, produced, performed, orchestrated, engineered, and mastered by Kelly Andrew. Violin performed by Kailin Yong.