Rust and Effervescence

Released: 7/26/2015

Name Your Price

Enter what you want to pay below! You can pay anything above $9.99

Add to Cart - $9.99 or more
Listen Now

Rust and Effervescence is the debut album from progressive electro artist Omni-Psyence, whose work you might know from OC ReMix and albums like Harmony of a Hunter. Featuring 14 tracks of hybrid electronica with influences ranging from synthwave to psytrance and even cinematic soundtracks, Rust and Effervescence will take you on a synth-fueled emotional journey.

Also featured on the album are friends and collaborators Anba, Tera Catallo, and Vivien Lalu, each bringing their own amazing and unique style. With over one hour of music over a year in the making, this debut release is not to be missed by any fan of introspective electronic music.