The Moment That I Knew You

Released: 4/21/2015

Name Your Price

Enter what you want to pay below! You can pay anything above $4.99

Add to Cart - $4.99 or more
Listen Now

Written and performed by Leitbur (Jaron Widman and Samantha Krzyston).
Produced and mixed by Jaron Widman.
“Strange in L.A.” mastered at The Synth Collective.
“The Moment That I Knew You,” “Heartsink,” “Fairbanks,” “The Long A.M.,” “Heartsink (Redux Edit)” mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx.