Waveform 4

Joshua Morse
Released: 8/2/2013
Streaming friendly

Name Your Price

Enter what you want to pay below! You can pay anything above $3.99

Add to Cart - $3.99 or more
Listen Now

Waveform 4 is the fourth installment in a series of chipdiscs from music composer and producer Joshua Morse. Waveform 4 incorporates sounds from the Super Nintendo as well as FM Synthesis to form a blend of 5 original Jazz-Fusion arrangements.

Connect with Joshua Morse

– Homepage:
– Facebook:
– SoundCloud:
– YouTube:
– Twitter:

– Cover Art: Matt Hackett (
– Mastering: Andrew Richards (