Welcome to the Real World

Released: 12/19/2013
Streaming friendly

Name Your Price

Enter what you want to pay below! You can pay anything above $4.99

Add to Cart - $4.99 or more
Listen Now

Welcome to the Real World is a big fat 80’s inspired nostalgia trip. Think of a combination of Vince DiCola, Journey, all those awesome video games you grew up with as a kid, and FM, because FM is the bomb.

Reason and Ableton were used in the creation of this album.

I’d like to give special thanks to family, friends… hell, everyone who has in some small way helped with this album. I couldn’t have done it without you. Of biggest note are Fiona Harby, Dmitry Zhemkov, Pete Lepley, Jeff Luke, Katie Kinkel, Kyle Crouse, Jesse Deacon, Jason Covenant, Alex Roe, Kristina Reilly Scheps, Emery Monzerol and pretty much everyone at OverClocked ReMix. And of course, extra special thanks anyone who buys this album and helps support me as a musician! I hope you all enjoy this album, it’s taken me 2 long years, and rest assured that I will be certainly doing more in the future! 😀


Released on Ubiktune

Artwork: Katie Kinkel
Track 2 Vocals: Jeff Luke
Track 11: Pete “Phonetic Hero” Lepley
Everything Else: William “WillRock” Harby